Faculty

Each SPF Music teacher maintains their own web page on the district website. Follow the links here to find each teacher’s page and email address.

You can find a complete overview of the district’s music program and all the ensembles offered at all grade levels here

SPF High School

Teacher email
Mrs. Jan Allen Choral Director, SPFHS Producer/Music Director Repertory Theatre jallen@spfk12.org
Mr. Joseph Reo RHYTHMSENSE jreo@spfk12.org
Mr. Durand Thomas  Wind Ensemble, Moonglowers, Concert Band, Symphonic Band, Instrumental Techniques, Marching Band, Pit Orchestra dthomas@spfk12.org

Park Middle School

Teacher email
Mr. Nicholas Ellis 7th & 8th grade instrumental music nellis@spfk12.org
5th-8th grade choruses, Blue Notes ensemble
Mrs. Jennifer Jenkins General Music & Chorus jjenkins@spfk12.org
Cristhian Mora 5th & 6th grade instrumental music cmora@spfk12.org

Terrill Middle School

Teacher email
Mr. John Gillick SPF Jazz, 7th & 8th grade Concert Band, TMS Jazz Ensemble, TMS Percussion Ensemble, TMS Wind Ensemble jgillick@spfk12.org
Megan Fernandez Vocal Music mfernandez@spfk12.org
Trey Shore 5th & 6th grade instrumental music tshore@spfk12.org

Brunner Elementary School

Teacher email
Kaitlyn Reiser Vocal Music kreiser@spfk12.org
Mr. Charlie Jackson Instrumental Music, Assistant High School Marching Band Director, (SPFHS) Percussion Ensemble cjackson@spfk12.org

Coles Elementary School

Teacher email
Miss Kaitlyn Reiser Vocal Music kreiser@spfk12.org
Mr. Joseph Reo Instrumental Music, SPFHS Percussion Ensemble, SPFHS RHYTHMSENSE jreo@spfk12.org

Evergreen Elementary School

Teacher email
Miss Kaitlyn Reiser

Heather Filipski

Vocal Music kreiser@spfk12.org
hfilipski@spfk12.org
Mr. Charlie Jackson Instrumental Music, Assistant High School Marching Band Director, (SPFHS) Percussion Ensemble cjackson@spfk12.org

McGinn Elementary School

Teacher email
Heather Filipski Vocal Music hfilipski@spfk12.org
Mr. Charlie Jackson Instrumental Music, Assistant High School Marching Band Director, (SPFHS) Percussion Ensemble cjackson@spfk12.org

School One Elementary

Teacher email
Mr. Joseph Reo Instrumental Music, SPFHS Percussion Ensemble, SPFHS RHYTHMSENSE jreo@spfk12.org
Heather Filipski Vocal Music hfilipski@spfk12.org