Faculty

Each SPF Music teacher maintains their own web page on the district website. Follow the links here to find each teacher’s page and email address.

You can find a complete overview of the district’s music program and all the ensembles offered at all grade levels here

SPF High School

Teacher email
Mrs. Jan Allen Choral Director, SPFHS Producer/Music Director Repertory Theatre jallen@spfk12.org
Mr. Anthony Figliano Vocal music afigliano@spfk12.org
Mr. Joseph Reo RHYTHMSENSE jreo@spfk12.org
Mr. Durand Thomas Concert Band, Symphonic Band, SPF Jazz, Instrumental Techniques, Marching Band, Pit Orchestra dthomas@spfk12.org
Mr. Vincent Turturiello Wind Ensemble, Moonglowers vturturiello@spfk12.org

Park Middle School

Teacher email
Mr. Nicholas Ellis 7th & 8th grade instrumental music nellis@spfk12.org
Ms. Rebekah Giammarino 5th-8th grade choruses, Blue Notes ensemble rgiammarino@spfk12.org
Mrs. Jennifer Jenkins General Music & Chorus jjenkins@spfk12.org
Cristhian Mora 5th & 6th grade instrumental music cmora@spfk12.org
Mrs. Annemarie Stolting 5th & 6th grade instrumental music astolting@spfk12.org

Terrill Middle School

Teacher email
Mr. John Gillick 7th & 8th grade Concert Band, TMS Jazz Ensemble, TMS Percussion Ensemble, TMS Wind Ensemble, SPFHS Jazz Lab I & II jgillick@spfk12.org
Mr. Kale Thompson 5th Grade General Music, 6th Grade Music Exploratory, 5th-8th Grade Chorus kthompson@spfk12.org
Mr. Joseph Whitfield 5th & 6th grade instrumental music jwhitfield@spfk12.org

Brunner Elementary School

Teacher email
Andrea Waverka Vocal Music awaverka@spfk12.org
Mr. Charlie Jackson Instrumental Music, Assistant High School Marching Band Director, (SPFHS) Percussion Ensemble cjackson@spfk12.org

Coles Elementary School

Teacher email
Miss Kaitlyn Reiser Vocal Music kreiser@spfk12.org
Mr. Joseph Reo Instrumental Music, SPFHS Percussion Ensemble, SPFHS RHYTHMSENSE jreo@spfk12.org

Evergreen Elementary School

Teacher email
Andrea Waverka Vocal Music awaverka@spfk12.org
Mr. Charlie Jackson Instrumental Music, Assistant High School Marching Band Director, (SPFHS) Percussion Ensemble cjackson@spfk12.org

McGinn Elementary School

Teacher email
Heather Filipski Vocal Music hfilipski@spfk12.org
Mr. Charlie Jackson Instrumental Music, Assistant High School Marching Band Director, (SPFHS) Percussion Ensemble cjackson@spfk12.org

School One Elementary

Teacher email
Mr. Joseph Reo Instrumental Music, SPFHS Percussion Ensemble, SPFHS RHYTHMSENSE jreo@spfk12.org
Mrs. Debbie Shapiro Vocal Music dshapiro@spfk12.org